top of page

Another week at Camp.

Well, this is belated, but Hi.

It is I, to once again be late to post. But, as I always say, "Better late then early, it gives you more time to think." Anyway, I was in the kitchen again, and had the time of my life. It really was quite amazing, I made brownies. Seriously though, it was a good time to reflect, and learn new things, or get a new perspective on what I already knew. God is truly amazing, and it was wonderful to see the work He was doing in so many different lives. Romans 1:16-17 really stood out to me, and was a great encouragement.

Anyway, I didn't take a bunch of pictures for nothing, so enjoy!

Super cute baby!

Blueberry muffins, that I helped make. They look good, eh?

And, he was caught!

Chocolate chip banana muffins. Don't they just make your mouth water?

I don't know why I like this one, but I do.

Okay, I didn't take this, a friend did. But with my camera, so I still get some credit.

The brownies that I made! I didn't even eat any.........

I almost like this one.

A beautiful flower.

I didn't take this one either. But hey, my camera.

Or this one............

The kitchen. We made a lot of food. Like lots. Hence, the dishes.

Good DOF, eh?

And........She is caught!

Once again, gotta love the DOF!

I love this baby!

Assembling for Rocs.

I didn't take this one either. But still....................

Well, I hope you all had a great summer, cause I know I did!

God bless!

~Carolyn John

bottom of page