top of page

My week at Camp.

So, I spent a week at camp. I worked in the kitchen, and it was a blast! (Though, sadly we never blew anything up...) Here are a bunch of pics!

This is pit ball.

Our worship crew, practicing.

Team Raspberry.

A butterfly that posed for me.

Rocks have amazing poses.

The view from the observation deck.

A haunting mist! AHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHH!

Team Saskatoon.

An exotic plant.

Chamomile

SPLASH!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

Fun in the river.

Rupette, and Rupert

The DOF in this pic is lit!

The force is strong with this one.........................Or something.

A cat.

A wild lily, that I tamed.

Rupert, the tree frog.

I really like the DOF in this one!

Observing a game of Rocs.

Man, I got some really good pics! There are plenty more to come, for I am going to camp again. So keep your eyes open for another post soon. #howdoesaweekgobysofast?!?! Good bye, until next time.

~Carolyn

bottom of page