top of page

Well, We are Still Alive.

Believe it or not we have lives.

And in those lives, we do stuff like work, and forget that we even have this website, and more work. But upon remembering that I do exist on here, I decided to contribute. I still have a million pictures that should have made it on here that obviously did not. So oops on my part, LOL.

(I didn't even laugh.....oh well.) Anywho, here are some pictures!

Meet my newest role models:

Pic1. the dragon of my dreams. Pic 2. my future pet. (hopefully?) Pic 3. the snake I would love to snuggle up with. Pic 4. my future pet again, and favorite role model. Pic 5. I don't know my feelings on this creature, but hey, he's got a blue tongue. Pic 6. my actual future pet. (isn't he adorable????)

Well, I don't have any other pictures for you, but I do have my wits! And with them I will tell you what has kept me from posting on here before. Let me see.............I was busy with: writing my book (or at least attempting to.), watching little kids (which, of course, I did with great ease.), and of course the bore of dishes. Making food. Cleaning the house. Most importantly, studying (in other words, reading.) And the biggest thing was forgetting I even had this blog.

So now you know almost all the things of my daily life except the following: Practicing violin, and guitar. Drawing the characters from my book and other random drawings. Reluctantly doing my school work in bursts. And some fun relaxing stuff. So yeah, all of those kind of things. Anywho, I can't think of anything else to type so, Bye.

Carolyn

P.S. There will be more of these in the future, until then have patience!

bottom of page