top of page

SK Hamms visit!!!

The SK Hamms came for a visit this weekend! They arrived around supper time on Friday. Guthrey, Elias, Jude, and Dan all got along really well. As did Sunday, Lucy, Carolyn, and I. Carolyn and Lucy are triplets, as far as personality/mannerisms go! It was a little frightening sometimes, their thought pattern and sayings were so similar...

Lucy and Carolyn are going to write letters to each other, and Sunday and I are doing the same. We four girls went on many walks together, which were great fun, and we talked each others ears off. The guys talked about their trucks, work, and joked around. The best jokes are, in any Hamms opinion, anything to do with pigs or bacon or ham... XD We had a wonderful time with our fellow Hamms, and hope to see them more in the future!

Pic 1. Many laughs were had in the kitchen! Pic 2. Sunday and I! (my "dear sister" ) Pic 3. Lucy and I! (my "little sister") Pics 4 - 8 Dishes are always an adventure with Carolyn and Lucy! My favorite is the one in the middle . . . they turned around when my mom asked them to, and she snapped a pic, their twin expressions are the best! Pic 9. The Mrs. and Mrs. Hamms together, they had a great time catching up.

We can't wait to see them again!

Photo credit: Mom, Alyssa

bottom of page